Is it Friday yet?

In an attempt to get some organisation into my life I have decided to set a blogging scedule.

  • Sundays I will be sharing the weeks planner layout, complete with printable freedies if applicable.
  • Wednesdays will be update days, another words sharing with whats going on in my little corner of the world.
  • Friday will be book review day. I will review a book or series I have recently read and rate it out of 10.
  • Once or twice a month I will be updating my book list page, this will be where I will list the books I have read and the ones I want to read. I read ALOT so will try and keep it as up to date as possible. I will include links to the authors and to places you can buy the books I have read.
  •  The Planner Links page will be updated whenever I find a new site I like enough to add it.

So thats it, my New Years resolution is to be more organised. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

