Look what I brought

 

The ultimate craft table! and it only cost me $2.50!! oh and another $15 to hire a trailer lol.

299927169

its 2 metres across and will be ideal for Katie and I to share, now I just need to find a house with a rumpus room big enough lol. We have found a house we want but need to sell ours first. The photos get taken tomorrow and we have our first open home this weekend I think. And the house we want has the perfect space for this table. of course I can always sell it if it doesn’t fit in the new house, for $2.50 who cares.

One thought on “Look what I brought

Leave a Reply

