Scrappin Patch Challenge

Just finished this layout for the Scrappin Patch use your stash challenge. Love these photos of Steve modelling his new Superman t-shirt just before he went back to Aussie.

supersteven_VickyM

it took forever to find the right font for the superman symbol. I had the outline cut file for my Silhouette already so of course it just went perfectly. I used some kraft cardstock and a star stamp that I have had for ages with some distress ink. a Fancy Pants Kraft Kuts cut in half is the big half star. The photo mat is cut from Prima {You}th collection. the lettering is Maya Road chipboard letters, October Afternoon Mini Market Stickers, and  I think Crate Paper stickers. To finish off with 4 MM brads,for the letters Dabber paint  and Distress crackle paint Rock Candy and Distress Stain. I grunged the background, photos, and pps with Distress Ink Aged Mahogany.

it sort of fell together quiet well I thought. I must email a copy to Steve, it will make him smile.

tfl

hugz

V xxx

2 thoughts on “Scrappin Patch Challenge

Leave a Reply

