A good bargain!

I just got back from town and popped into Spotlight and you would never guess what I found on sale…Amy Tangerine 12×12 stack for 40% off, $14.99!!! all American Craft 12×12 paper stacks are on sale and so are the Kaisercraft paper stacks. Our local Spotlight is normally pretty hopeless when it comes to up to date scrapbook items but it has improved lately.

and now I have a lovely brand new paper stack just waiting for me to be inspired. ideas already flowing….

I have had a lot going on lately and lost all interest in everything so hopefully is this will kick start my mojo back into gear. anyways I am off to play for a wee while…wish me luck Smile

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

