layouts and tags

I had a real moment last weekend. I had done 2 layouts in early April, one for Scrapbox challenge and one for Scrappin Patch sketch, took photos of them and then completely forgot to enter them!! I know right! I blame the effect of all these meds the Dr has me on. so anyway I didn’t get to enter them so I will share them here.

This first one is from the Scrappin Patch sketch.

layouts 003

This one is for Scrapbox which had a summer theme.layouts 005

And this one was just for fun.s

so apart from this bit of stupidity I did manage to do something right last week and that was get the tags for the Breaking Dawn tag swap at Mini Album Scraps and I even remembered to take photos of all 5 before I sent them, so here they are.

layouts 006

layouts 008

layouts 009

layouts 010layouts 012

I did 6 tags in all for this swap but was to keep one for myself which I forgot to take a photo of, well cant remember anything, opps I mean everything.

anyway that’s my share for today.

tfl

hugz

V xxx

One thought on “layouts and tags

  1. Brenda says:

    “WOW”Awesome LO’s and Fantastic Tags what a shame you forgot, they sure are winners..Never mind they are keepers too and you will find they will fit another challenge sometime.. Good to see you back on your blog. I havnt forgotten you, its just life seems to get busier and busier..xx

Leave a Reply

