Nic Howard, Heidi Swapp and Blitzy

I am such a lazy blogger. I haven’t done a post in ages. I can only blame my procrastination for making this happen. I will try to improve…tomorrow lol.

so anyway a few things to share. first I want to thank Nic Howard for allowing me to win a seat in Heidi Swapp’s Art of Observation class last month, we are up to week 3 and I am learning so much and really enjoying it. So thanks heaps Nic, your awesome!!!!

another thing, I don’t know if your aware of a website called Blitzy but its an American site that offers scrap and stamping goodies at amazing prices. and if you join up through me then I get a $1 for everyone who signs up..they ship internationally and their prices are fantastic so click on this link

http://blitsy.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/20661/ for some great savings

anyway that’s about me, my health has been…well pretty much as bad as always, up and down like a yoyo, its so annoying but its the only life I have so I just have to woman up and live with it right? I admit I have been a bit grumpy lately but I try not to be to hard to live with otherwise my family might give up and move out lol.

ok now I am off to tidy up and start some card making. Have a great day one and all.

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

