In the Spotlight

I am so pleased to have been picked as this months “in the spotlight” scrapbooker. Its so exciting! go to the Scrappin Patch Blog to see my entries for last months challenges. I was so excited to get the news this morning that I jumped right in looking for a sketch and deciding what i was going to do.

And another good bit of news, I also got first equal (out of two lol) in last months Scrapbox challenge, a fathers day challenge.

Its been my week for positive feedback from my fellow scrappers. That would make anyone feel good.

and now, its time to put a certain bossy young miss off to bed.

have a good night

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

