OMG!!!

I just got a ping back from Entertainment Blogs and found my Canvas there OMG. check it out http://www.entertainmentblogs247.com/2011/04/08/cartoon-museum-to-exhibit-doctor-who-in-comics-plus-more-news-and-reviews/ in a tiny little spot towards the bottom is my wee canvas…so proud!!

hugz

V xxx

One thought on “OMG!!!

  1. Brenda McKay says:

    OMG all right no wonder you are so excited, tell me more!!! Quote; In a tiny little spot towards the bottom is my wee canvas. Remember this; little can be “BIG” sometimes “VERY BIG”…..

Leave a Reply

