First Award!

Ive_got_attitude_blog_award

My lovely lovely friend Brenda  gave me my first ever blog award….Isn’t she wonderful? I love visiting Brenda’s blog, her layouts are fab and so is she. Thanks for leaving me such cool comments and bringing a smile to my face lovely lady.

and now…to hand it on Smile

Annelie – her blog never fails to inspire me and she’s so lovely and supportive.

Hannah – supportive and caring and so very inspiring.

Mandy – A lady who’s blog I can completely relate to…and has a wicked sense of humour!

Julia – A great teacher and inspiring card maker

Michelle – who gives us little snap shot of her life which I love.

 

ok thats me….thank you again Brenda…..enjoy the rest of the day folks…to hot to type right now lol…..I do have my latest mini book to share but havent got any photos yet.

hugz

V xxx 

4 thoughts on “First Award!

  1. Mandy says:

    well stun me senseless!!!! Thank you so very much 🙂 Now I’m feeling really blog-neglectful as I haven’t written since Nov last year!!! I have been sorting through the chaos that is our world and will be outting our goals to the blogashphere soon….in the meantime – I am beyond touched. Thank you so very very much – made my day….week…..month…..and quite possibly year (& its only January!!)

  2. Hannah says:

    Wow! Thank you – that is so sweet of you!! 🙂
    I know you know that I ALWAYS read your blog, I’m just not commenting as much on blogs these days (as well as not posting as much on mine). But I always like reading yours.
    Thanks for the award!

  3. Mrs Frizz says:

    well I’m just peeping and creeping as I do from time to time … and I’m reading a little bit of this and a little bit of that … and wowser, that’s me … thank you Vicki!

Leave a Reply

