frustrated

its been over a week and I am still not well…its making me crazy, I have so much to do and I cant barely keep my head up for more than half an hour at a time. I feel so sick all the time and tired and dizzy. My neck is getting better but my body isn’t. I have been doped up on painkillers and panadol and all the other junk the doc has me on and I still feel awful. I just want it to go away so I can get on with all the things I need to do before Katie’s bday party on Saturday, not to mention the Christmas baking, present wrapping, and a bit of shopping I have left.

Why wont it just go away and leave me alone!!!

One thought on “frustrated

  1. Brenda says:

    Oh Vicky Sorry to hear you are having such a bad time. Sending you hugs and calm vibes to help you to get better.. As you must be for Katie’s special birthday oh and Xmas too!!
    I am pleased you like our wee boy’s name thank you for the nice comment..

Leave a Reply

