Instant Layout

I recently brought a pizza box full of Love Elsie goodies off trademe and in that box was a premade layout, 4 layered pps and fabric and a layered flower. It was pretty but needed a little something…if you know what I mean. so this is what I did with it. It already had the basics, I just added some stitching, stamped the white flower to add some depth and added the black prima flower to the middle, added some E pearl swirls which I first coloured with Tim Holtz alcohol ink, added the bottom aqua strip of pp which was already cut in the pizza box, added the title and the stamped boarder, epoxy stickers, totally spoiled label and boarder along the aqua strip of pp….oh and of course this beautiful photo of my beautiful daughter and her adored “Gandad” . all in all it took me maybe 30mins to finish it…and most of that was looking for the bits I wanted that weren’t in the pizza box. I really do need to sort my stash again…make it easier to find things.

IMG_3437 copy

anyway…time for lunch…have a good weekend all. And please….leave a comment….I am beginning to think no one is out there!

hugz

V xxx

2 thoughts on “Instant Layout

Leave a Reply

