I’m back!!!

I have finally got my new laptop, man its fast too. I am still in the processes of getting everything set up how I like it. Its got windows 7 which I haven’t used before so it will be a learning curb for…I always did love to learn new software.

but right now I am tired, Kate is getting better but she slept with me last night and wiggled and swiggled all night lol….She went to bed at 7 tonight and woke at 8ish screaming blue murder from a nightmare. She went straight back to sleep but she scared the living daylights out of all of us.

well I am off to bed, will let my laptop carry on updating itself by itself lol.

night night all

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

