getting better

Finally Katie is starting to get better. She still has a sore throat and a bit of  an ear infection and she hates her medication….she screams, yells, kicks, and spits it out, honestly I feel so guilty giving it to her but I know it’s for her own good and so I persevere. Its aweful seeing her in pain but she must be getting better because shes getting bossy again.

I should get my new laptop today or tomorrow….ohhhh I can wait….4gig ram, 320 gig hard drive, 15.6 inch screen….not sure of the rest of the specs, the company the insurance company deals with is sending it out. I wish it would arrive right now! I am so paitent lol.

anyways have to rush, Dad wants his laptop back….enjoy the rest of your day

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

