No Puter

tradgedy ut has struck….my dear laptop met with a fateful accidenton Wednesday, it involved a hot cup of tea and a slip on the kitchen tiles. as a result I am being forced to use my dads laptop when its not being used which is int often. it has a serious issue of  doing whatever it wants without warning, like a cursor that jumps all over the place, and it suddenly highlights whole lines and deletes them.

so i will be off line until the insurance company replaces my baby! which means no more Stars in their Eyes sob sob….or facebook sob sob….so I’ll be back…when I am back.

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

