You know….

You know you have been scrapping for a long time when your cutting pad looks like thisIMG_3108_edited-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

even after cleaning it looks like this. Well I have had it for almost 6 years now and it has had a hard life. I thought about replacing it but it still works and I am kind of attached to it.

Scrappin Patch is running the Stars in Their Eyes competition again, it was great fun last year, can hardly wait to get started. Their also having a 30% off sale so of course I had to take advantage of it. Just a few bits and pieces that I “needed” lol

I better go and start cooking dinner, Katie is moaning, you would think I starve her lol…She’s been eating all afternoon.

So have fun checking out Scrappin Patchs sale…I know you want too lol

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

