A bit of show and tell :) {caution, lots of photos}

Time for a wee bit of a show and tell of all the work I have been doing lately. Starting with my submission for Scrappin Patchs Shabby Chic challenge. which was to scrap a photo of yourself as a baby. Took a bit of touch up as the photo had been stuck in Mum’s album with sellope who knows how long ago.

06 07 10 1784 edited-1

Next is the one I did from the photos taken at the airport last weekend when we went to say goodbye to Steve

06 07 10 1782

And now just some general layouts I did last week, it was a very productive week, the photos arent so great because I have had to use my old camera which is passed its best. I really need to take my camera in and get it fixed.

06 07 10 1783

06 07 10 1781

06 07 10 1779

I just love the title in this one, cut using my lovely silhouette. This one was insipired by Nichol Magouirk She is the best diecut artist I have come across.

05 24 10 1698

this is the one I did for the Scrapbox black and white challenge. It was a lot of fun!

The following is the ones I did for the Scrappin Patch DT call…I didnt get the DT postion but I didnt really expect to. It was a long shot but it was a good experience.

DT call SP

DT call SP2

DT call SP3

05 20 10

and finally this was a budget one I did for one of Hannah‘s at Scrappin Patch. I’m not completely happy with this one, I think I could have done better.

budget challenge

So thats my show and tell this week…bit of a long one huh? So now I better go get Madam something to eat, we had a late lunch so we are eating light tonight. She’s more tired than hungry. She’s doing her “homework” at the moment, getting ready for school already lol.

have a good night all

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

