Rainy Sunday

“these mist covered mountains, are home now to me”

Ok maybe not mountains but there is mist all over the hills, the rain is falling in buckets. I love it when it rains like this and I dont have any where to go.

Its a good day to scrapbook. I feel the need, I have so many ideas at the moment, there just bubbling away in my head. Yesterday I did a layout with the photo taken at the airport last weekend, the day before it was another that was inspired by something I saw online. Today I have an idea for another.

I need to take some photos but Katie broke my camera so I will have to borrow Dad’s today and upload some photos of all the work I have been doing. I think its some of the best work I have done actually.

anyway I better get moving and get some housework done if I want to escape into my scrapbook room today.

have a great day

hugz

V xxx

2 thoughts on “Rainy Sunday

Leave a Reply

