Scrappin Patch and Cosmo Cricket

I know…its been ages since I posted anything…what can I say? I have gone over to facebook and keep neglecting my blog…bad blogger!!

so first off I am still celebrating after winning Scrappin Patch’s Patch it up challenge this week…what a buzz that was…cant wait to get my prize..watch this space because that will be something I will definitely be taking photos of.

Much thanks to Adrienne and Pauline and all the DT at Scrappin Patch for running the challenge and the awesome random generator that picked my number lol. I hope everyone down that way that’s gone to the retreat this weekend is having a fab time, wish I was there

Been doing a little blog hoping and see Cosmo Cricket have another giveaway on their blog….I sooooo love Cosmo Cricket, everything they do is so different and so funky and fun! my sorta scrapbook goodies šŸ™‚ I left a comment but being from "Down under" I wont hold my breath, very seldom do you see an international winner on things like blog draws. worth a shot though. Imagine winning this lot. I particularly like the wee helicopter and camera.

 

you will have to excuse the lack of hyperlinks on this post, every time I try to add a hyperlink Windows Live Writer crashes, I have tried everything I can think of to fix it but nothing works so I am looking around for a different blog writer, just haven’t found one I like.

anyway my cousin is due here shortly so I better get moving and organise some lunch.

have a great day

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

