Papercrafting with Julia

This morning was the first papercrafting class that Julia has started running. Today we made these cute wee Matchbox mini book02 16 10_1467_edited-1. Next week we are making the cutest canvas’s using some of the new laser cuts from Scrapbox

So if you live in the area (that’s Wakefield, Richmond etc) get hold of Julia and come and join in.

Not sure which photos I am going to put in the mini book yet, I have so many hundreds of Katie to chose from.

I have just set up a new blog with type pad so I can link up with facebook, which is my 2nd addiction so please update if you have me on your blog reader. the new address is http://vickysworld.typepad.com/blog/ 

hugz

V xxx

Leave a Reply

