One of those days

Its been raining all day and I have had one of those days where its just ho hum! I did do two layouts for Scrappin Patch this morning, in an hour which has got to be small miracle for me, I tend to take my time and can never just churn them out like that.  The first one is for the Designer Choices and the second for

layouts 001

layouts 002

 

 

 

 

 

 

the Colour Challenge.

so besides that, I have watched a DVD,  played with Katie and done housework. Apart from that…nothing! It’s been a day of rain, rain, rain…it must be spring!

hugz

V  xx

Leave a Reply

