Quote

Lyn from the Scrapbook Store is always leaving inspirational quotes on her blog so I thought I would join in the game…with a twist…this quote is from my favourite show, Torchwood, but I thought it was suitable for scrapbookers too.

“Trust me, I’m an improviser.” – Owen Harper, Torchwood

Can I help it if I am a Torchwood fanatic???? well probably but I don’t want to lol.

K going back to moaning to Mum about my cold now…not that she’s listening but I like to moan lol

hugz

V xx

Leave a Reply

