Prima @ Scrappin Patch

Scrappin Patch has some very cute Prima goodies coming in early next month and its all just gorgeous…the problem is, how can I just limit myself to a few pieces and stick to my scrapping budget with all these super cute things tempting me….now do I choose these  wee beauties?

or this bling bling  or some of the awesome products. there are so many beautiful things to choose from that’s its going to very very hard to not go overboard lol. And Pauline and Adrienne are running a giveaway for those that post PPP’s on their blogs (that’s a Promotional Prima Post lol) and let them know via email. So off you go, check out the awesome products and then do your post….they are so beautiful!!!!

Meantime….I have work to do and a DD who has a visit to the doctor in an hour, or course I am not organised lol….are you surprised? no me neither lol

have a fab day

hugz

V xx

Leave a Reply

