Raspberry giveaways and a win

Raspberry is doing a giveaway and this one is open internationally..not often that happens. check it out here at their DT blog.

and a big thanks for Julia (former owner of Scrapbox) for drawing my name for her Scrapbook Innovations giveaway to celebrate her 10,000th hit on her blog, thanks Julia, and congrads on hitting the big 10,000.

well my back is on the fritz again, my own fault, I know there is a limit that I can sit in the dining room chairs but I was making Katie some dolls clothes for her cabbage patch doll yesterday and sat for way to long at the table and now I am paying for it. it is so frustrating not being able to do such a normal thing without ending up in pain.

a bit depressing but that’s life with RA I suppose.

anyway time for some more very gentle exercises. have a fun day all

hugz

V xx

Leave a Reply

