One in Ten

In the last 10 days I have managed 1 layout and that was with Katie’s help yesterday. She loves Tinkerbell and for ages I have had a wee pile of Tinkerbell may 003embellies in my stash. It just happened that last time my brother brought his granddaughter over the girls where playing dress up and I got some awesome shots of these two being fairies and princesses. this is the layout Katie and I yesterday, Katie kept handing me things and telling me put it here Mummy lol…finally she is getting interested in scrapbooking…I’ve been waiting 3 years for this lol!!!

and now…I am off to Bebo to send a message to my niece for her birthday since she isn’t home for me to call her.

night all

hugz

V xx

Leave a Reply

