Finally

I am finally back in the land of the cyber living. My new laptop arrived yesterday and I have spent the better part of last night and today setting it up and installing everything and trying to remember passwords and stuff like that. Its a bit more powerful than my old laptop and has a bigger hard drive but hasn’t got the finger print recognition which I used all the time or the short cut keys. It does have a web cam and facial recognition which I haven’t worked out yet. Katie loves the web cam, She was busy waving to herself last night and thought it was fabulous. She’s so funny.

Its so good to have my own laptop again, although I had use of Steve’s while he was at school it wasn’t the same. Now I can do what I want and save what I what. 

My entire family is driving me nuts tonight….its only because I am tired I know but it seems like everyone is extra loud and extra annoying. I had such a terrible sleep last night, took forever to get to sleep and then Katie woke at 3am and didn’t go back to sleep until after 5.30pm. and she was up again at 8am so she’s more than a little tired. She’s off to bed. very shortly after shorty st that is lol.

before I go put her to bed though I just wanted to show off the layout I did for the Scrappin Patch sketch challenge, it only took me half an hour, that’s got to be a record for me. I can show you the one I did for the Stars in Their Eyes until the big reveal.

mums_001

 

Time to put missy to bed. night night all

hugz

V ,

One thought on “Finally

Leave a Reply

