Another milestone

Yesterday would have been Chris’s 39th Birthday, another milestone has passed. He died 2 months before his 35th Birthday. We use to joke that he was my toy boy, being 10 months younger than me. so Happy Birthday my love…where ever you are.

We are having a bit of a sicky week so far this week with Steve down with a bad cold, Katie still has a bit of a runny nose and cough though I think it has more to do with the amount of pollen than a cold. and I have a sore throat but no other signs of a cold so it maybe that it has to do with the RA, I have had on going problems there, even lost my voice for over a month at one stage of it. Yes apparently RA can affect the small bone joints in your throat, bet you didn’t know that, I didn’t until it happened to me.

I have finished the advent calendar for SBO Christmas comp. Now this afternoon I will get started on Scrapbox challenge 1 which I haven’t even looked to see what it is yet. but right now, I better get myself and Katie dressed and get her to preschool. I am going to drop her off then shoot into Spotlight and see what they have I can use in these comps, I have very little in the way of Christmassy stuff in my stash.

have a good day all

Leave a Reply

