lots of challenges

The silly season begins early this year with SBO, Scrapbox and Scrappin Patch all starting serious silly season competitions. SBO kicks off first with  The Very Sweet Scrapbook Outlet Christmas Comp which is a 7 week comp with challenges each week. Scrapbox is next with The Great Scrapbox NZ Christmas Challenge which is accepting registration until midnight tonight with the first challenge being set tomorrow. and then brand new forum at Scrappin Patch has Stars in their eyes which starts on the 10th and is fortnightly, this looks to be the toughest one of all, I have never been good at scraplifting someone else’s style but I will do the best I can and just enjoy the scrapping. I have also the normal fortnightly sketch challenges as well….its going to be a busy busy silly season lol….and lots of FUN!

Just as well I have been adding so many bits and bobs to my stash lately, looks like I will need them. and hopefully the long awaited October SBO kit will arrive this week with some yummy goods to work with. I have already started the SBO challenge, an advent calendar. Once that is done I will give my scrap room a good clean and get ready for the rest lol.

now…its time to organise dinner before the kids moan that I prefer computers to cooking….they would be right but they still gotta eat i suppose.

have a happy scrappy night all

2 thoughts on “lots of challenges

Leave a Reply

