SENZ

I have been enjoying reading about SENZ on Janine’s blog and it sounded like such fun. Maybe next year I will make it, wonder where it will be next year?

I went to Spotlight yesterday since they had a 20% off sale and spent far to much money lol….I got some more of the gorgeous Heidi Grace range and some Kaisercraft pps, some much needed flowers, ribbon and I finally got around to getting a Stazon stamp pad, been meaning to get one for ages. I also got a few more Versacolour ink pads, I love those wee pads. I got a few other necessities too like a refill for my wee xryon sticker maker and a new blade for my cutter. Now I have a very full scraproom which is a bit mess too…I started working on another layout last night which is on my finish today list.

The layout is another one for Sketchbook, a second one for Layle’s challenge the first one I did I decided wasn’t good enough, I like it but felt it was missing something. I will take a photo later and let you see what you think its missing.

now I better get moving, my home help lady Karen will be here soon and I am not dressed yet lol.

have a good day all

hugz

Vicky

One thought on “SENZ

  1. angelgurl says:

    aww thanks Vicki, thats sweet of you to say. I tried to be honest about the good and the things that could be improved. For me SENZ is such a wonderful time to catch up with like minded woman. Overall I enjoyed it and loved my classes. Loved catching up with blogging friends. I wonder where they will have it next year, I have heard Auckland and Dunedin. Sounds like you had fun at spotlight though.

Leave a Reply

