How Yummy

Sept SBO Kit

Sept SBO Kit

This months SBO kit arrived today, and how yummy are all these goodies? Lots of Pink Paislee goodies and Sassafrass Lass stamps that are to cute for words and some totally beautiful papers…cant wait to have a play. And see what the DT comes up with. Andrea did forget to put my latest trademe purchases in there but thats ok, another parcel to look forward to lol.

talking about parcels, the lovely Kate from Crafty Tart called today to tell me that she didnt have the particular grungeboard style I ordered but she had others so its all good…but how is that for service? amazing huh? We ended up having a good chat lol, shes so nice and fun. Another person on my list of online people I want to meet 🙂 Hannah and Megan are now the design team for Crafty Tarts, they are such busy ladies, not only do they run Sketchbook but they are both well published and very talented scrapbook artists. Congradulations ladies, your an inspiration.

well I better go get Katie ready for bed, if I am really lucky she might be asleep before Coro St lol….heres hoping. She had her first dolly tea party today, it was so cute. I will post the photos when I down load them.

time to run have a good night all

hugz

Vicky

One thought on “How Yummy

  1. Hannah says:

    Mmmm, that kit arrived on my doorstep today as well … dying to have a play, but will be strong and wait until the all-day crop I’m going to on Saturday 🙂

    Thanks so much for the congratulations and kind comments. I’m excited to be working with Kate. She is lovely and I’m sure you’ll agree that her customer service is just the best! Can’t wait to meet her in person in Nov.

Leave a Reply

