New Look

just playing around with a lookfor the blog. I’m bored more than anything lol…should be doin something about the layouts that need to be completed or folding the washing but…well…I cant be bothered lol…how lazy is that?

you should have seen Dad and Katie at the park today, talk about a photo op…and me withou my camera. I have never seen my father play on a playground, much less go down the slide and play on the swing. I swear Katie has him wrapped so tight around her little finger its not funny lol and its so cute…next time we go to the park I must remeber to take my camera.

its almost time for Coro st. more later

 

Leave a Reply

