wahoo hoot wednesday

wahoo hoot

another wednesday already…where did the week go?

ok whats to wahoot this week?

  1. taking the house of the market – finally we can get our lives back and not have to wait until the house sells before we can do anything YAY
  2. I finally managed to get Katie a dolls pram of trademe and she loves it!
  3. I got my scrap room cleaned and can see the floor lol
  4. the SBO June kit arrived and its too cute!

yip thats about it really, been a quiet week.

Just been having a nosy around Scrapbox and Julia has some really pretty Kaisercraft stuff in.  I love the brads esp. Might be time to go for a drive out to see Julia lol….not this week though…to much to do 🙂 Scrapbox is looking for a team member and I thought I might give it a go, I only have until the 4th July to get everything ready though so will have to make some serious scrapbook time.

I’ve completed this fortnights Sketchbook Challenge and have decided to flag the SBO monthly comp, which is a scrap jack and I always have problems with them, I just dont feel like I could do it justice. But I do want to give Trina’ sketch a go…its a great sketch. I am becoming a real sketch junkie lol…maybe I could kill 2 birds with one stone and do the sketch to fit the needs of Scrapboxes team call.

anyway something to think about….dont think I have got a hope to get on the team but it will be fun to try.

time for bed for me…the headaches backkkk…all the joys of the low red cell count. its getting better, but I am still getting headaches and really tired a lot.

I was going to stay up and watch the rest of terminator but its boring lol.

night night all

2 thoughts on “wahoo hoot wednesday

  1. Hannah says:

    All the best for your submission for the ScrapBox call!
    Sketch challenges are great, aren’t they? So many ways you can interpret the same sketch.

  2. Vicki says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment and thought I would come and check you out! LOL

    Love what you did with the Maya Road tin for your ribbons – very cool idea.

    Good luck with Scrapbox.

Leave a Reply

