I want my grungeboard…

its been almost 3 weeks since i put the order in with SBO and I know Andrea has been in hospital and they have a big back load of orders but i want my grungeboard NOW!!!! I have been patient enough I feel…..I am sorry Andrea has been sick…I know how aweful to be really sick but she does have her sister and others helping her and a little communication isnt to much to ask is it?

and with Scrapbook Essential closing down at the end of the week online shopping choices are getting slimmer all the time. Might have to start looking futher afield and take up Shane and Trays offer to send things over from Aussie.

Even scrapbox has gone down hill lately. I havent even looked there much because they havent had anything exciting for ages….and they dont have grungeboard……

I WANT MY GRUNGEBOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

