A Challenge

Last night I was going through my scrap paper drawer looking for a certain piece of PP and had a thought. How many of us have a big pile of left over scrap that we never use? Personally I have a whole drawer full off off cuts and scraps of patterned paper and cardstock that for the most part just sits there gathering dust and I thought it would be great to set a challenge to see how many of you can come up with layouts using as many scraps as possible.

so heres the challenge, no prize involved just some fun and something differet to do. Create a layout using only left overs from your scrap pile. You can use one peice of new plain cardstock but everything else has to be out of the scrap bin. Try and use left over alphas and embellishments too. Something to get the creative juices really flowing 🙂

once you’ve finished upload it to your blog and leave me a comment to tell me where to find it.

Can’t wait to see what you come up with….watch this space for my layout.

One thought on “A Challenge

  1. fourmcs says:

    Oooh, this sounds like a challenge right up my alley, I have tonnes of scrap paper. While hubby is at the V8’s on the weekend I will have a play!

Leave a Reply

