gone layout mad!

going with the flow the last few days and churning out 3 and a half layouts. 2 comp pages for ScrapBox and 2 (almost) more to fill the album. Now I am outta photos and still got the SE comp to do. But that’s OK I have ordered a heap from DigiMax that will keep me scraping for weeks. And I have already got the layout I am going to use a Megan Renfree layout since the comp is to use one of the DT’s layouts..its a pretty simple layout but affective. And hopefully I will have just the right the photo amongest the ones that have just been printed.

anyway enough for tonight. more later….have a good night all

One thought on “gone layout mad!

Leave a Reply

