hugs to Hannah

thanks for your comment Hannah, it really really picked me up. I get to hard on myself sometimes, but like you said, the scrapping is for me and for my family so thats all that matters. Thanks Hannah for picking me up and I honestly hope you win because your the Sweetest!! and your good! and i love your layouts.

I am watching “Are you smarter than a 10 year old” turns out I’m not….I can’t believe I can answer so many questions on who wants to be a millionaire and cant keep up with a bunch of 10 year olds!!! thats shocking!

It’s only 32 days til my baby comes home….Jodi just called before and he cant wait to move home from New Plymouth and I soooo cannot wait for my not so baby boy to come home…ok my baby boy is nearly 19 but he will always be my baby, even when he insists on covering himself in tattoos lol.

One thought on “hugs to Hannah

  1. Hannah says:

    Hey, I’m glad I could cheer you up! Like I said, I do know how it feels to do your best at something and then end up feeling like you’re not good enough. So I didn’t want to trivialise your feelings — they are very valid and I understand totally! But it’s good to know that you’re not going to let it stop you from scrapping and finishing the comp.

    I bet you will be counting down the days until you see your boy … you must miss Jodi a lot. 32 days is not that long šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

