I’m in love

yes its true i am in love…..and you will be too when you see these new bam pop die cut sheets….they are so cute! I found them lurking on the SIS web  site. I wonder where I can get them over here? I would so love to go scrapbook shopping in the US, a complete scrapbook tour…..thats my “when I win Lotto” dream….along with building a brand new super big house that would fit my whole family in.

but thats completely off track…I am going to try and reproduce these awesome bam pops using my beautiful Cricut and some funky PP and cardstock. thats after i have finished this weeks ulitimate challenge which is half done. this one is taking some serious thinking…mainly because i cant find the right photos. more about that later…time to get my butt into gear and start the day properly.

Leave a Reply

