twice tagged

Thanks Michelle and Hannah πŸ˜‰

Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

  1. i love pajamas, if i had my way thats all i would ever wear πŸ™‚
  2. i hate cooking, i come from a family of really good cooks and i am the only one that doesnt cook
  3. i have a huge collection of dragons, most of which live in boxes at the moment because i am so over dragons lol, now i am into fairies.
  4. i only read fantasy books, my 3 favorite authors are raymond e feist, david eddings and anne mc caffery.
  5. I am and internet shopping addicat,Β i would rather shop on line than in a shop
  6. i didnt get my drives license until i was 27
  7. in a former life i was an IT manager and use to be a real geek, now i cant stand fixing computers πŸ™‚

i tag Karen, Tori, Simon, Christi, Kelly, Teina, Shimmer

4 thoughts on “twice tagged

  1. Karen says:

    Hey Gypsy does that mean you are a Pern fan? I love that series. And I’m so happy that her son Todd has taken up the challenge and is writing a new series.

  2. gypsykate says:

    i am a huge Pern fan, I’ve read every single book. Its so good to see Todd take over where his mother left off and he’s pretty good but there can only be one Anne McCaffery….shes my hero!

  3. Christi says:

    Ok, I must get this done now lol. I’ve been tagged by like 4 people lol. Hopefully can get to it today πŸ˜‰ I also have a small collection of dragons but mine dont’ look like ‘real’ dragons lol more cartoony ones lol. My husband likes sci-fi books and fantasy. I think he reads the same authors as you. I keep trying to get him to venture out of the same authors because it kinda makes reading limited and I have done well to pick some books he enjoys even though I have no clue what I am looking for lol.

Leave a Reply

