scrapbook room

april 122, originally uploaded by gypsykate.

yahoo! i am all moved in and almost completely organised and its really coming together nicely. and i even managed to sort out all those drawers and boxes i have been avoiding for months. i even sorted the mountain of magazines that seem to have crept into the house in the last 9 months.
best of all, while moving my desk i found my cellphone which i lost a few months ago. another bonus.
anyway i will take more photos over the next few days, there are more on flicker. til then…..have fun

7 thoughts on “scrapbook room

  1. pacifictonz says:

    Wow! What can I say! That is one great creating space everything all sorted and easy to find – you are going to have fun in there.

  2. Christi says:

    Vicky – why didn’t I know about your blog?!?!?!? OMG, I think I am losing my mind! I am missing out on soooooooooo many blogs lol. I love those pastel buckets, where did they come from???? Also are those the Prima bottles I sent you? I love that you went with the spice rack idea. I am looking for one too 😉

  3. gypsykate says:

    hi christi
    i am getting behind on catching up on blogs too. seems like everyone has a blog these days, its great.
    the buckets came from a local discount store but you can get them at the Warehouse now too. and those are the prima bottles you sent, thanks so much, i love them.
    spice racks are so good to keep little bits in like brads and eyelets. i got a couple from carboot sales but need another one to use for my MM paint bottles…what can i say, i’m an organisation freak lol

Leave a Reply

