been tagged

I got tagged via email so thought i would be lazy and tag everyone that reads my blog. so copy and paste it into your blog and fill it in and leave me a comment so i can come and look…..hows that for cheating? 

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? somewhere overlooking the sea and close to the beach here in Nelson

 

2. What’s your favorite article of clothing? my PJ’s, i would live in Pj’s if i could

3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? eyes….beautiful sparkling eyes

4. What’s the last CD that you bought? robbie williams greatest hits

 

5. Where’s your favorite place to be? at home with my family

6. Where’s your least favorite place to be? in hospital :p


7. What’s your favorite place to be massaged? shoulders and neck.
8. Strong in mind or strong in body? have to be mind since the body is pretty much stuffed

9. What time do you wake up in the morning?.depends on what time Katie decides to call morning, normally about 6ish
10. What is your favorite Kitchen appliance? dishwasher, its the only thing that doesnt bite me when i try and use it

11. What makes you really angry? nothing really. i get frustrated and annoyed but its not often i can say i have been really angry

12. If you could play an instrument what would it be? guitar, i always wanted to learn guitar but i am musically challenged 🙂
13. Favorite color? purple and pink
14. Sports car or SUV? 4×4 (is that an suv?)
15. What’s your favorite season? autumn, in fact this time of the year, when its not to hot but still not cold.

 

ok thats me……tag….your turn….have fun 🙂

One thought on “been tagged

  1. Karen says:

    I’ve just been hit by a similat tag from Marjolein. So I won’t take up up your challengs Gypsykate because they’re too similar. I’ll be posting mine tomorrow. I’ll make sure I don’t tag you.

Leave a Reply

