I finished

I finally got that layout completed. it took almost a week and a lot of inspiration from the net and from magazines but i finally got it done. about 10 minutes ago. i will take a photo tomorrow and post it. right now its time for bed. its been a long day.

i went to the arthritis society today and they are going to refer me to a physio therapist and an occupational therapist, finally some practical help! might take a while for appointments to come through though.

 more about that later……right now a comfy bed and a good book await….man i live life on the edge don’t I lol…..

One thought on “I finished

  1. Hannah says:

    A comfy bed and a good books sounds GREAT to me! I have to work at home and look after 2 kids … would much rather read in bed 😉

    Good luck with the appointments, I hope they will be beneficial and give you the answers you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

